I KNOW how to spell my daughter-in-laws' names for crying out loud. I just got a message from Cody telling me how to spell Cayce. Good grief...do I look like an idiot? Oh sure...I've been waiting all this time for someone to comment and now EVERYBODY wants to comment.
I've spelled Cayce's name wrong every time I've typed it since starting this blog. I don't know why. I KNOW how to spell Cayce. Debbie said I can go back and fix all the misspellings. I think its easier to just admit I messed up and let the 'Casey' in the previous notes stay. I'm sorry Cayce. I'm old....
I'm sure glad I haven't made that mistake with Jeniffer. She woulda whupped me.
Monday, May 10, 2010
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment